Thursday, 30 December 2010

It's the end of the year as we know it.

Well, Christmas has pretty much taken leave for another year. As if you'd forgotten or something. The remains of the turkey were decimated and put into a lovely soup. The brandy butter is long since finished. Still got several chocolate confectioneries to finish off though, which is always pleasing. If you're still celebrating then STOP! It's new years. Celebrate that.

I did get bored one day and make up a Christmas play list, but I didn't post it because anyone who spends any of their Christmas on their computers and their facebooks etc deserves to be shot. Which is most of my friends according to facebook. Darn.

I might post aforementioned playlist in July, just to be difficult.

-

So twenty-ten's about to pop its clogs. In case you'd forgotten or something. Wasn't too bad, was it?

Moving house! Teh Challenge! College! Vuvuzelas! It worked out alright.

Most of it.

I'm half tempted to do one of those list things; The Best ______ of 2010. But I've just realised I've barely seen any movies or heard any albums or read any books that came out this year. Except Kick Ass. That is a great great movie. And Iron Man 2. Which is rubbish.

No comments:

Post a Comment